Members

UNDER CONSTRUCTION FOR SY 2016-2017

2016-2017 HSSC Members

 

USSYP 2016

Mrs. Tiffany Frias

State Advisor

Hawaii DOE – Student Activities

Tiffany_Frias@notes.k12.hi.us




Jessica Valdez

Chairperson

Hilo High

Hilo.hssc@gmail.com




Neil Castaneda

Vice Chairperson

Waipahu High

Waipahu.hssc@gmail.com




Victoria Kaahaaina

Secretary

Moanalua High

Moanalua.hssc@gmail.com




Andrea Lyn Mateo

BOE Student Member

State of Hawaii

Boe.hssc@gmail.com




Kariza Nolasco

Historian

Pearl City High

Historian.hssc@gmail.com




Matthew Darrah

Sargent-at-Arms

Kalaheo High

Hssc.archive@gmail.com




Kenzie Hoang

Aiea High

Aiea.hssc@gmail.com




Nicole Matsui

Baldwin High

Baldwin.hssc@gmail.com




Laila Valdez

Campbell High

Campbell.hssc@gmail.com




Carissa Yoshimori

Castle High

Castle1.hssc@gmail.com




Janine Mabuti

Farrington High

Farrington.hssc@gmail.com




Alexandra Abinosa

Farrington High

Farrington.hssc@gmail.com




Franchesca Amor Aguilar

Farrington High

Farrington.hssc@gmail.com




Kamana’opono Bednorz

Hana High

Hana.hssc@gmail.com




Romel Gaspar

Honoka’a High

Honokaa.hssc@gmail.com




Drew David’s

Kailua High

Kailua.hssc@gmail.com




Rojelle Bohol

Kaimuki High

Kaimuki.hssc@gmail.com




Koby Yoshimi

Kalani High

Kalani.hssc@gmail.com




Maverick Yadao

Kapa’a High

Kapaa.hssc@gmail.com




Madeleine Reeves

Kapolei High

Kapolei.hssc@gmail.com




Sheri Lyn Freitas

Kau High

Kau.hssc@gmail.com




Sydney Brady

Kauai High

Kauai.hssc@gmail.com




Albert Zuniga

Ke’eau High

Keeau.hssc@gmail.com

Maya Gee

Kealakehe High

Kealakehe.hssc@gmail.com




Sydney Shino Suzuki

Konawaena High

Konawaena.high@gmail.com


IMG_3108

Lizchel Ugalde

Leilehua High

Leilehua.hssc@gmail.com




Camryn Ban

Maui High

Maui.hssc@gmail.com




Maria Matsuki

McKinley High

Mckinley.hssc@gmail.com




Airi Morita

Mililani High

Mililani.hssc@gmail.com




Jacob Norris

Molokai High

Molokai.hssc@gmail.com




Rosalie Hobbs

Nanakuli High

Nanakuli.hssc@gmail.com




Michael Taylor

Pearl City High

Pearlcity.hssc@gmail.com




Jacquelyn Ragodos

Radford High

Radford.hssc@gmail.com




Madavrolyn Tavsa

Roosevelt High

Roosevelt.hssc@gmail.com




Leira Joyce Vea

Waiakea High

Waiakea.hssc@gmail.com




Case McKinley

Waialua High

Waialua.hssc@gmail.com

BreeAnn Cayaban

Waimea High

Waimea.hssc@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s