2016-2017 HSSC Members


USSYP 2016

Mrs. Tiffany Frias

State Advisor

Hawaii DOE – Student Activities

Jessica Valdez


Hilo High

Neil Castaneda

Vice Chairperson

Waipahu High

Victoria Kaahaaina


Moanalua High

Andrea Lyn Mateo

BOE Student Member

State of Hawaii

Kariza Nolasco


Pearl City High

Matthew Darrah


Kalaheo High

Kenzie Hoang

Aiea High

Nicole Matsui

Baldwin High

Laila Valdez

Campbell High

Carissa Yoshimori

Castle High

Janine Mabuti

Farrington High

Alexandra Abinosa

Farrington High

Franchesca Amor Aguilar

Farrington High

Kamana’opono Bednorz

Hana High

Romel Gaspar

Honoka’a High

Drew David’s

Kailua High

Rojelle Bohol

Kaimuki High

Koby Yoshimi

Kalani High

Maverick Yadao

Kapa’a High

Madeleine Reeves

Kapolei High

Sheri Lyn Freitas

Kau High

Sydney Brady

Kauai High

Albert Zuniga

Ke’eau High

Maya Gee

Kealakehe High

Sydney Shino Suzuki

Konawaena High


Lizchel Ugalde

Leilehua High

Camryn Ban

Maui High

Maria Matsuki

McKinley High

Airi Morita

Mililani High

Jacob Norris

Molokai High

Rosalie Hobbs

Nanakuli High

Michael Taylor

Pearl City High

Jacquelyn Ragodos

Radford High

Madavrolyn Tavsa

Roosevelt High

Leira Joyce Vea

Waiakea High

Case McKinley

Waialua High

BreeAnn Cayaban

Waimea High

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s